Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kenya McCarty

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kenya McCarty

4.7 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wynsie

Wynsie

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was professional, patient and kind from my first interaction."
Profile photo of Chervon Sandy

Chervon Sandy

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got an awesome rate with Kenya McCarty and save me a lot of money Progressive was expensive plus I did have good coverage. I’m very happy with my coverage and payment I Payless for my with State Farm thanks you guys again"
Profile photo of Gerline Bissainthe

Gerline Bissainthe

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here with Anthea. Very professional and knowledgeable. She was even able to save me money on another product. Thank you for your kindness."
Profile photo of Olga Camacho Sosa

Olga Camacho Sosa

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Delan Sinclair very well spoken agent . Mr. Sinclair explain very well the quote for my home and vehicles. I definitely purchased the insurance for my house and cars. Thank you so much. Mr. Sinclair a good professional agent ."
Profile photo of ABoldMind

ABoldMind

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of fanny nougues

fanny nougues

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Ligia has always helped me with my doubts and answered my questions (Original) Excellente servicio, Ligia siempre me a ayudado con mis dudas y contestado mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Ms. Williams

Ms. Williams

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very welcoming, professional and friendly. They're always trying to find ways of helping you. Most of my family members are with this office. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to call them for a quote."
Profile photo of Ronnie Mcfadden

Ronnie Mcfadden

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business, wonderful people.."
Profile photo of jairo rodriguez

jairo rodriguez

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed M

Ed M

September 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Responded late"
Profile photo of Molly Findlaytor

Molly Findlaytor

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company I’ve ever been with , they go above and beyond to make sure everyone is satisfied. The customer service is always excellent. I will always love state farm! Thank you !"
Profile photo of Oral Thorpe

Oral Thorpe

September 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Britney is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to emails and phone calls. Thank you"
Profile photo of Oldeen Deleazard

Oldeen Deleazard

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience in the office while making changes to my policy, very friendly and attentive agents in the office."
Profile photo of Sim

Sim

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best experience I’ve had with my insurance! Brittney was patient and extremely knowledgeable. I walked in frustrated and she was able to quickly find me the best rate possible. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sergio

Sergio

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Come through and see Delan, he's the man and will hook you up!"
Profile photo of Taje' St. John

Taje' St. John

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittney was my agent. I can't recommend her enough. She was so patient and helpful when explaining my benefits to be. StateFarm just gained a loyal customer 100%."
Profile photo of Rosaura Cruceta

Rosaura Cruceta

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ligia and the entire staff are professional and caring. They are very polite, very competent. I am so delighted with their services. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ryon Whyte

Ryon Whyte

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great staff, everyone is really helpful. I have recommended to my friends!"
Profile photo of Tash Frederic

Tash Frederic

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Anthea who went above and beyond and took care of my auto and life insurance... excellent customer service...I'm very happy I choose state farm...Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Dylon Dylon

Dylon Dylon

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office.. Love the connection and teamwork. The best office I’ve been to in a while."
Profile photo of Renee Powell

Renee Powell

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am super pleased with their service at this location. The employees are so pleasant and are so helpful especially Anthea Googlar. She was very informative and helped me pick the best insurance. She is very passionate about her work. I will definitely go back."
Profile photo of Kaitlyntiana

Kaitlyntiana

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Im so glad i switched over. very helpful young lady named Tiana !! staff is very friendly. 100% recommend."