Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G Mack

G Mack

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Mack
"Had the pleasure of working with this office to help my relative with insurance … it was someone named Candy Jene and another lady who helped me when miss Jene was at a meeting … you can tell this office is striving for professionalism and customer service"
Profile photo of Mel La Bella M

Mel La Bella M

November 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mel La Bella M
"I switched over to State Farm in July. Since switching to this agency it has been a horrible experience. I had to send a requested document 3 different times due to each person I spoke to said it was never received. Not one person told me the document was signed incorrectly, it took for me to receive a notice that my bill was going to increase because of the document. That got situated and I received a next notice in regards to a $45 increase I called to find out why and was given the incorrect information. The owner Kenya then told me it was due to the drive-safe (I never received the first one and had to reorder). A gift card was provided to offset the increase (I was unable to use it online towards the bill). That was all taken care of. Now I received the bill and it's increased by $25 for November. I called to find out and again because of the drive-safe (drive safe was activated once I received the new one). I understand that the agency may not know the amount of increase, but there is no reason I should have been surprised by an increase to my bill. Someone should have said, it was prorated and you will see your bill increased for November as well. (I'm being penalized for not receiving the first drive safe) The communication with this agency is very poor and I am highly disappointed. The office manager is rude and the staff seems to not know how to explain certain information. I suggest that staff should be retrained in the product/services provided and in customer service. Currently looking to switch agencies. Update: The answer to the review was to switch my agency versus actually fixing the issue! Way to go, great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Winkleman

Jacqueline Winkleman

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Winkleman
"Super staff and overall great State Farm office."
Profile photo of Owe J

Owe J

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owe J
"Patricia was very professional helping me get the coverage I needed for my automobile. I have been with State Farm for over thirty years and this office is the one of the best!!"
Profile photo of Neon Baudelaire

Neon Baudelaire

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Neon Baudelaire
"I’m just gonna be honest. I only started going to this office because I had family using them. Me personally? I’ll be switching. Everytime I call these people act like they couldn’t care less. They are negligent with sending emails or making the changes they said they were going to make which has cost me money and confusion in my home buying and moving process. Just an overall lazy environment. I’ll be switching since I moved, thankfully. I need an agent who is going to actually care about the clients they work with and does what they say they’re going to do. Just lazy."
Profile photo of Kumar Ramcharan

Kumar Ramcharan

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kumar Ramcharan
"Excellent 👌"
Profile photo of Dirk Williams

Dirk Williams

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Williams
"I was thoroughly excited and happy with the service provided today. And the bonus part, the price was way cheaper than Allstate my previous insurer. What a day."
Profile photo of Syrrona Goode

Syrrona Goode

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syrrona Goode
"I was pleased with how knowledgeable and effective Ms.Anthea was with my questions and concerns. She is a gem to your company."
Profile photo of chanai mitchell

chanai mitchell

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chanai mitchell
"Called to receive a quote with Anthea. Anthea advise me what it would be to switch from progressive and I was happy with the quote. It came with so much more then what progressive was offering. Anthea made me consider the switch and I was happy with it. She was very helpful as well with breaking down the pricing as well."
Profile photo of Sherlawn Michael

Sherlawn Michael

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherlawn Michael
"Anthea customer service is the best ever in that office"
Profile photo of Cmya Browne

Cmya Browne

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cmya Browne
"Anthea had great customer service and was very helpful."
Profile photo of warren G g

warren G g

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by warren G g
"Anthea customer service was great"
Profile photo of Ro-jay Gabbidon

Ro-jay Gabbidon

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ro-jay Gabbidon
"Anthea customer service was good,I definitely recommend her customer service 💯"
Profile photo of Ashley Hill

Ashley Hill

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hill
"Anthea was amazing! She worked very quickly to get me a quote which was way better than the car insurance I had. Very professional and checked all options to get us the best rate."
Profile photo of Andre Brown

Andre Brown

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Brown
"Great rates and customer service. Very easy to do business with."
Profile photo of deysy Colmenares

deysy Colmenares

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deysy Colmenares
"My experience was great Ligia is super professional the best place to get your ensure, thank you so much"
Profile photo of eduardo Huapaya

eduardo Huapaya

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eduardo Huapaya
"perfect service very efficient all well explained, look for LIGIA"
Profile photo of Kathy Aaron

Kathy Aaron

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Aaron
"Ligia is awesome very helpful and made my call easy. 😊"
Profile photo of Michael Hunter

Michael Hunter

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hunter
"Thank you so much Rayianna! You’re doing a phenomenal job."
Profile photo of Rayza Pineda

Rayza Pineda

January 24, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Rayza Pineda
"they’re not very responsive when emailing or requesting a call back which is annoying considering we have more than just car insurance with this office and have been long time SF customers. maybe that’s just all insurance offices."
Profile photo of Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Davis
"Ligia helped us save on our auto insurance in a such a quick, professional, and pleasant way. Thank you, Ligia!"
Profile photo of Candie Cam

Candie Cam

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candie Cam
"Representative Brittany is consistently helpful. Always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you have the needed information for an informed decision. Way to go!"
Profile photo of Guy Trenard

Guy Trenard

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Trenard
"Ligia Estevez and her supervisor, Parltricia from State Farm are two of the best people I have ever encountered in my dealings with insurance matters. They extremy knowledable, professional, courteous, patient and vety helpful. Ligia Esteban has helped me tremendously with my license issue. It was a beautiful experience. I can’t say enough how satisfied I am with her services. Go Lidya! Go Patricia! Go State Farm! P"
Profile photo of Laurna James

Laurna James

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurna James
"It was my first time calling for a quote from State Farm. I was referred by my sister to call & speak with Ligia Estevez, at Kenya McCarty Agent. From the initial phone call, I was greeted by a pleasant lady that transferred me to Mrs Estevez. Ligia, answered my phone call and greeted me pleasantly, with an eagerness to listen to me, as I stated the purpose of my call. She answered all my questions & concerns & offered me a quick quote. I was quite pleased as she was very knowledgeable & willing to assist me with a new quote. I was satisfied with the quote & accepted it. All the documents were forwarded to me by email by the end of our conversation & that was impressive. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to have spoken with Mrs Estevez. I look forward to be doing business with State Farm. Thank you so much. L James"
Profile photo of Wynsie

Wynsie

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wynsie
"Everyone was professional, patient and kind from my first interaction."